Home
Administration

Administration

Superintendent admin@aiims-mits.org
Coordinator coordinator@aiims-mits.org
Dean dean@aiims-mits.org
Director director@aiims-mits.org
Enquiry enquiry@aiims-mits.org
Exams Enquiry exams@aiims-mits.org
Human Resources hr@aiims-mits.org
Information info@aiims-mits.org
President president@aiims-mits.org
Incharge incharge@aiims-mits.org
Public Relations pro@aiims-mits.org